h i a t u s

Snapshot_033

This post isn’t really fashion related.
I love it here at LOTD, but I’ve got to get my arse away from my PC, more importantly, away from SL. It sucks, because I’ve been on SL for what? 6 years now? It’s played a huge part in my life, as I’m sure it has for many of you reading this, and it’s not something that is easy to let go, but I have to.

I shortened my essay, as I didn’t know what Mar would think of this post anyway >.> Hah. I just didn’t want to leave un-announced.
Love you guys! Take care!

& Mar, I’ll be back here the second I come back to SL. <3

One thought on “h i a t u s

Leave a Reply

