149

It’s Beks again! : D

boooobbbb#

So, as you may [or may not] know, I’m moving into university halls of residence next Saturday (13th). Although I won’t be online as much whilst I study, I will still be online and will continue to blog at least once a week! I hope this is okay for my sponsors : )
Also, my posts are pretty un-edited these days; I generally take hours to edit a single image, and feel the post is more important than editing the images, so I’m sorry if the images aren’t as pretty as some in the past.

Credits;-

Skin: Glam Affair – Romy – Artic
Eyes: Dead Apples – Sorry Eyes – Brown [Group gift.]
Antlers: Contraption – Ancient Adrethen Antlers – Unlreleased, although he said he’s going to try to get them out October time-ish. [I know he said that last year, but he’s a busy man!]
Goggles: Contraption – Scrapper Goggles – Oh my gacha from last year, not currently available.
Hair: Dura – Girl 41 – Coffee
Eyebags: Nox – Eyebags – Light
Freckles: Nox – Sunspots – Two
Brows: Nox – Banshee Brows – Tintable
Lips: Nox – Shade Lips – Chai [Available at the Showroom.]
Piercings: Random Matter – Franken Dermal Screws + Taint Septum – Silver Rust [I modded the septum to fit my lips, they’ll be available at Totally Top Shelf, opening on the 10th Sept.]
Ears: Mandala – Taper Ears
Collar: Luck Inc – Bound Collar – Black
Torso/Arms/Hands/Bodysuit: Coco – Doll
Necklace: Deco – Recycled Necklace
Ammo Belt: The Forge – Ammo Belt
Pants: Deco – Her Cargo Pants – Licorice
Boots: Deadwool – Patmos Boots – Black [Available at Uber.]

One thought on “149

Leave a Reply

