164

rmskiknblog

Body;-

I just want to say this is possibly the nicest skin I have ever had the pleasure to wear in secondlife. From the soft breast detail down to the wonderful lips, I adore this skin. I couldn’t be more proud of my Nikohl right now.  ❤

Skin: Random Matter – Nimue Skin – Porcelain [Frost]
Hair: Soonsiki – Kaleidoscope – Blacks
Eyes: Buzzeri – Voodoo Eyes – Drought
Eyebrows: Nox – Banshee Brows – Black
Ears: Aitui – Pixie Heart Plug Ears

Clothing;-

Underwear: TSG – Lace Babydoll Thong – Black

Accessories;-

Goggles: Contraption – Scrapper’s Goggles
Septum: Random Matter – Cthulhu Septum – Black
Choker: Blah – My Penta Choker – Silver

2 thoughts on “164

  1. Pingback: 164 | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

